Ramayana Circuit

Ramayana Circuit

The Ramayana circuit is a scheme run under the Ministry of Tourism’s Swadesh Darshan scheme. The Ramayana Circuit is among the 15 tourist circuits under the Swadesh Darshan scheme. Renowned locations connected to the lives of Lord Rama and Mata Sita will be covered by the train operating on the Ramayana Circuit. A visit to the Ram Janki temple in Janakpur, Nepal, will also be included. Approximately 8,000 kilometres would be covered in an 18–20 day tour.


The destinations covered in Ramayana Circuit — Ayodhya, Shringverpur  and Chitrakoot (Uttar Pradesh), Sitamarhi, Buxar and Darbhanga (Bihar), Chitrakoot (Madhya Pradesh), Nandigram (West Bengal), Mahendragiri (Odisha), Jagdalpur  (Chhattisgarh), Bhadrachalam (Telangana), Rameshwaram  (Tamil Nadu), Hampi (Karnataka) and Nashik & Nagpur (Maharashtra).


Kailash Mansarovar Yatra 2024
Free Online Registration

Talk to Kailash Yatra Expert

Submit your contact number.
Kailash Yatra Expert will call You within 1 minute.
(24X7 Free Service, India Number only)

Talk to TTT Expert !