Adi Kailash Yatra Map

Adi Kailash Yatra Map

Adi Kailash Yatra Route Map

The Adi Kailash Yatra traverses through the beautiful Vyas Valley of Kumaon Region of Uttarakhand. Both Adi Kailash and Om Parvat are located in the Pithoragarh District of Uttarakhand, near the Indo-Nepal and Indo-Tibet border.

The Adi Kailash and Om Parvat Yatra is of 7 nights and 8 days from Kathgodam to Kathgodam. A total of 18 sightseeings will be covered in the Adi Kailash and Om Parvat Yatra which includes Mt. Adi Kailash, Om Parvat, famous temples of Kumaon region and some sightseeings related to Mahabharata.

Route Map for Adi Kailash

Until 2019 the Adi Kailash and Om Parvat Yatra used to be completely by a trek of about 250 km. With the New road to Kailash Mansarovar, the Adi Kailash & Om Parvat Yatra has become motorable with optional trekking option.

The route followed to cover the Adi Kailash and Om Parvat circuit is as follows:

Kathgodam — Pithoragarh (1N) — Dharchula (1N) — Gunji / Napalchu (1N) — Jyolingkong (Adi Kailash Parvat) — Gunji / Napalchu (1N) — Nabidhang (Om Parvat) — Nabi / Gunji / Budhi (1N) — Dharchula — Didihat / Chaukori (1N) — Bhimtal / Kathgodam (1N). 

The route map of the Adi Kailash Yatra explains the entire circuit and names all the sightseeings that will be covered. 


Also see: Kailash Mansarovar Yatra Map

Get in Touch

Have An Enquiry? Write To Us…

Popular Pilgrimage Package

No data found
Talk to TTT Expert !